Ballon d’Or 2019 30-man Nominees List Unveiled

The 30-man nominees list for the 2019 Ballon d’Or award has been released.

Baze9 understands that Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo made the list announced on Monday, October 21, 2019.

Ronaldo and Messi have so far dominated receiving the award presented France Football.

Receive Latest News Updates on Telegram from

Full List of Ballon D’Or 2019 30-man nominees are enlisted below

  1. Sergio Aguero (Man City)
  2. Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
  3. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal)
  4. Alisson Becker (Liverpool)
  5. Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
  6. Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)
  7. Frenkie de Jong (Barcelona)
  8. Matthjis de Ligt (Juevntus)
  9. Joao Felix (Portugal)
  10. Roberto Firmino (Liverpool)
  11. Antoine Griezmann (Barcelona)
  12. Eden Hazard (Real Madrid)
  13. Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli)
  14. Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
  15. Hugo Lloris (Tottenham)
  16. Riyad Mahrez (Man City)
  17. Sadio Mane (Liverpool)
  18. Marquinhos (PSG)
  19. Kylian Mbappe (PSG)
  20. Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
  21. Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)
  22. Mo Salah (Liverpool)
  23. Bernardo Silva (Man City)
  24. Heung-min Son (Tottenham)
  25. Raheem Sterling (Man City)
  26. Dusan Tadic (Ajax)
  27. Marc-Andre Ter Stegen (Barcelona)
  28. Donny van de Beek (Ajax)
  29. Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
  30. Georginio Wijnaldum (Liverpool)
Share this post with your Friends on
Will You Like To Promote or Advertise Your Services with Us? Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here