Download Phyno Deal With It Album

Download Phyno Deal With It Album zip file

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It Album”.

Deal With It is a 21 track Album that features Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had a production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Listen and Stream Phyno Deal with it Full Album Tracklist below:

Download Full Album: Phyno Deal with It (Zip File)

Share this post with your Friends on
Will You Like To Promote or Advertise Your Services with Us? Click Here



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here