Home Album & EP

Umu Obiligbo – Level Up EP

Umu Obiligbo – Level Up EP

South East High Life duo, Umu Obiligbo has released a brand new Album EP tagged: “Level Up”.

Level Up EP consist of 3 tracks and a feature with N-tyze Entertainment recording artiste, Humblesmith.

This is following the successive release of their previous record “Culture” alongside Flavour and Phyno.

Recall that Flavour and Umu Obiligbo released a collaborative work, “Awele” back in 2018 which dominated the airwaves for several months.

Umu Obiligbo Level Up EP Tracklist:

1. Umu Obiligbo – Motivation

2. Umu Obiligbo ft Humblesmith – Nwalie

3. Umu Obiligbo – I Pray

Share and Download below:

DOWNLOAD Full Ep: Umu Obiligbo – Level Up (ZIP File)

Leave a Reply

Notify of