Burna Boy Unveils African Giant Album Tracklist

Burna Boy Unveils African Giant Album Tracklist With International Features

The Spaceship Entertainment superstar, Burna Boy who has been working on his forthcoming project called: “African Giant” has unveiled the track list.

The album contains 19-tracks which is scheduled to drop on Friday July 26th 2019, and it features nine (9) artists including Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, Jeremih, YG, Zlatan Ibile, and Angelique Kidjo.

However, the album also includes some of his previously heard singles; Pull Up, Anybody, On The Low, Dangote, Gbona and Killin Dem featuring rave of moment, Zlatan Ibile which was released some couple of months ago.

He further took to his Instagram handle: @burnaboygram to make the revelation with a post and a caption that read;

“I’ll just leave this here. #africangiantthealbum 🦍🚀 out on Friday”

See the album track list below:

Share this post with your Friends on
Will You Like To Promote or Advertise Your Services with Us? Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here